Call Us Today! (602) 300-2157

Proudly serving El Mirage, AZ and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 276796 (CR-42 Roofing)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: Ernnie was very responsive and did a very thorough job.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Steven N.

Comments: Best company I have hired to coat our flat roof in AZ. Will use them in 5 Years when time for re-seal. Very detailed orientated as well. Top notch company -highly recommend.

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Carol L.

Comments: I had an HOA violation for pigeon dropping s so I needed help fast. In to the rescue was Home Advisor and Sinclair Roofing. Ernie fit me in his schedule right away which was important. More important was he did a great job at a reasonable price. Plus Ernie was professional and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Brad G.

Comments: All of my small issues were discussed and those items were fixed as well and all inside my budget.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Wendy F.

Comments: Ernie did a fantastic job repairing my roof. Not only was his bid in line with my budget, he was the ONLY contractor that caught a second damaged area of my roof. He took the time to explain exactly what needed to be done and how he was going to fix the problem. He is definitely someone that I highly recommend as a trustworthy roof contractor.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Curt R.

Comments: This is an excellent company that's goal is outstanding customer service, integrity and professionalism, at a reasonable price. I would recommend this company to anyone. I am very pleased with the work they did for me and pleased with the value I received for the money I paid! Thanks Earnie!

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: John H.

Comments: Ernie did a cleaning and minor repair to tile roof in Dec. Excellent work. Explained upfront what he would do and the price. Good advice. Work well done. Will use again.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Terrie t J.

Comments: Curteous, Very respectful ...on time and quick. Very good job. got info back timely.Called ahead. $500 to replace 17 tiles. Very reasonable.

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt service and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: Ian R.

Comments: Earnie was fantastic. Came when he said and got the job done. Would recommend him.

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Sherwyn S.

Comments: Extremely honest and knowledgeable. When out of their way to help me understand my roof problem.

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Eric L.

Comments: Great company. I highly recommend them. Prompt and very clean after job completed

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: Kyle K.

Comments: Very professional, provided quote first, showed up on time, did an outstanding job. Very friendly and personable. Enjoyed working with him. appreciate all of the hard work and feel they went the extra mile to do a great job. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/11/2015 | Author: Jeff N.

Comments: Found Ernie (Sinclair Roofing) through Home Advisor and decided to get an estimate from him based solely on the glowing reviews; he must be doing something right if that many people speak well of him. I discovered they were all 100% correct. When we first spoke on the phone he took the time to answer my questions and explain details such as materials used and warranties. Most companies???especially the larger ones???answer the phone nicely enough, take your name, address, and phone number, then schedule the appointment time and say goodbye; there is a difference between doing business and doing business well. Ernie understands the latter and applies it. Not once did I have the feeling he was trying to put one over on me. Honestly, I felt more like he was more concerned with being trusted to do the job than to make a buck. He thoroughly explained what needed to be done and why then gave a reasonable quote and time frame for completion. Ernie and his dad did the work and paid very close attention to details. He even informed he that he found a couple soft spots and suggested a bit of remediation. There was a little added cost to me but I was happy he told me instead of doing it then charging me. He gave me the option of doing it or not, which I absolutely had done. The end result speaks to all the rave reviews he has earned. Quality, without question. I plan on having Ernie do the re-coat when it???s due. I will also wholeheartedly recommend him to any of my neighbors, or to anyone wanting their roof done for that matter. Thank you Ernie for not only the terrific job but also for showing me that there is still a human component to the business world.

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: A man of very good character did the work for us.

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: Melissa K.

Comments: Ernie was awesome! He responded to my inquiry within 10 minutes and came out the same day to give an estimate. He explained in detail what the job entailed. He showed up when he said he would and completed the job on time. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/10/2015 | Author: Claude T.

Comments: ENNIE DID WHAT I ASKED HIM TO DO AND A FEW FREE BEES THAT I DIDNT ASK HIM TO DO

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Allison O.

Comments: Ernie was the first to respond to my inquiry and provided an estimate. The work was completed on time. No mess was left behind and he was very knowledgable and helpful..

Review Date: 04/01/2015 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Unquestionably, the level of professionalism of the Sinclair Roofing team was excellent. In addition, Ernnie took the time to explain not only verbally but also took pictures of our roof where it needed to be repair, and shared his concerns and advise. Moreover, the high standard of his work speaks for it self. Needless to say I would highly recommend Sinclair Roofing team to anyone for his expertise and for his reasonable rates.

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Stephanie T.

Comments: Ernnie was prompt, gave a thorough explanation of the job required and not only did the repair needed but also cleaned the mess that years of pigeon debris created while other contractors were unwilling to. He saved the day! I would both recommend him and hire him again if needed for any future roofing services. Thank You Ernnie!

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Stephanie T.

Comments: We had a problem with damage to our roof as a result of pigeons, that created some leaking through our roof and slipped tiles. Errnie responded quickly, explained the process throughly and gave us a very fair price for the work required. We appreciate his services and will hire him again if we need any work completed in the future! Thank Errnie

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Listen closely. Not only would I give Ernnie at Sinclair Roof Coatings five stars, I would hand him the Sun & the Moon as well w/o hesitation. This small company sets the standard by which all professionals ought to conduct themselves. Right from the very start he put me so much at ease that I felt sure that all of my needs would be met to my satisfaction. They go beyond your expectations every single time with prompt, courteous and professional service. The kind that people yearn for and very seldom get, regrettably. For starters he always answered the phone right away, no matter what time of day/night and delivered as promised. The peace of mind that this alone gives you is priceless and so rare these days. With the recent deluge of rain and flooding we have had in the Phoenix area also, our roof had a leak. Despite being understandably busy he was there to attend to it, like it was his most important assignment. Needless to say, we are extremely pleased and satisfied with the work done, the price charged and would absolutely recommend his company to anyone w/o the slightest hesitation. I know they would thank us for it. He did a bang up job!!!! Thank you so much Ernnie & Sinclair Roofing.

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: I had an unusual situation. Pigeons made a terrible mess on my roof. They were nesting and leaving their droppings in such a way that the debris caused a damn like situation that blocked rain from draining from my roof properly. Eventually water pooled, causing a leak. Because of the height of my roof, none of the other seven roofers i called would help me. But Ernie came to the rescue and like a true champ cleared the passage. Thank goodness for Sinclair Roofing. Thank you!

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Craig O.

Comments: Prompt, on time and excellent work !

Review Date: 10/14/2014 | Author: Bruce G.

Comments: They start very early.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Sam H.

Comments: They did a fine job.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Jack or sharla F.

Comments: they were very professional and polite, had time to answer my questions, were on time when they said they would be, and went way above what most people would do. I would hire them again in a second except I wont need to as the job is guaranteed and said if we have any problems at all to call immediately. we do not expect any as they did such a good job

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Melissa W.

Comments: Ernnie was very professional and courteous. He explained everything clearly and provided quick service. I would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: Ann D.

Comments: ERNIE SINCLAIR AND HIS DAD DID A REALLY FINE JOB REPLACING PVC PIPES AND CAULKING EVERY PLACE NEEDED ON THE ROOF..HE CONSULTED WITH ME AND MY SON LAST WEEK AND LAID OUT THE PLAN WHICH WAS IN KEEPING WITH THE INSURANCE ADJUSTERS PHOTOS..I AM VERY PLEASED ANN D

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Adam C.

Comments: This is a good family business where they actually care about quality work. I was highly satisfied.

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: William H.

Comments: Ernnie was very prompt, came when he said he would. Polite, friendly and upon inspection orally gave me full details what was involved, what my problem was and why with clear explanation. He also explained in detail the potential problems with the rest of the roof. I was impressed with his explanation that I gave him the go ahead to take care of the roof ingeneral.I would certainly recommend Sinclair Roofing for any problems.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Judy G.

Comments: Could not have been any happier with the swift service provided by Ernie! Professional, helpful, respectful and courteous service by Ernie!

Review Date: 03/14/2014 | Author: Richard P.

Comments: I live in a mobile home with a tile roof which had some minor water leaks. Other companies I contacted were not interested in helping me. Found Sinclair Roof and Errnie, they were quick to respond with a fair quote. The roof is now sealed with a 5 year warranty, Errnie was very knowledgeable, polite and responsive. I couldn't be more happy and would recommend him to everyone. Can't wait for the rain. Thanks Errnie....!!

Review Date: 02/23/2014 | Author: Ann S.

Comments: Ernnie gave us a fair priced estimate on our roof cleaning. We are very happy with the results. Our tile roof was cleaned, tiles were replaced, and the area around our house (sidewalk and driveway) were cleaned. He was prompt and professional. We would definitely recommend him and will use his services again.

Review Date: 02/05/2014 | Author: Sheryl A.

Comments: Ernie was very professional and showed up when he committed to beginning the work. He resealed my patio cover and it looks great. I would definately recommend him and use him for future work.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: Kathryn R.

Comments: Ernie provided very good advice whether he would be chosen or not. He was very professional and efficient. I will recommend him to my neighbors with roofing similar to mine.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: Ernnie was everything the other reviews said. He went out of his way to check the air conditioning company who installed the unit the day he supposed to start the roof. Now even my neighbor hired him. Good Luck to him and keep up the good work!

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ernnie was polite, professional, and very forthcoming with information about the job he was to do.

Review Date: 05/29/2013 | Author: Donald R.

Comments: It was a real pleasure to work with Sinclair Roofing - I was kept up to date on all aspetct of the project - including a few surprises that were not expected

Review Date: 02/20/2013 | Author: Judy W.

Comments: Ernie answered my inquiry within minutes and came the next day to give us a bid and reassurance that he could fix our problem, He also noticed some other roofing damage that we would not have noticed. Thanks Ernie

Review Date: 01/09/2013 | Author: Eileen A.

Comments: Ernie kept me informed at all times. He took pictures of his work as he progressed. After I received the pictures, he would call to find out if I had any questions or concerns. He was just wonderful to work with. And he worked extremely hard to get the work done on time. I would recommend him to any one who needs professional assistance with their roof.

Review Date: 11/15/2012 | Author: Kim D.

Comments: I am a no kill dog/cat rescue and ernie was very understanding and professional on getting the job done..he knew i alone worked several jobs and many hours of caring for the animals and he made it on time and did the job quickly...thank you ernie!!!

Review Date: 10/25/2012 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: Ernie did a great job. Always on time. Very concientious, very knowlegable about roofing in general. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone in the Phoenix/Surprise area.

Review Date: 07/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ernnie was friendly and professional. The work was done as promised and thoroughly explained.

Review Date: 06/27/2012 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Ernie came on time and was very reasonable on his price. The quality of work is outstanding. Thanks Ernie!

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Rob R.

Comments: I was very pleased how quickly and inexpensive it was to repair my broken roof tiles. He was very responsive and explained all of the process before it started and as he went along. Plus he was a very friendly person work with. I highly recommend Sinclair Roof Coating and Ernnie.

Review Date: 06/14/2012 | Author: John G.

Comments: very professional and easy to work with........we would recommend this company and would use them again.

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: Herbert W.

Comments: very knowledeable and explained what needed to be done

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Dawn L.

Comments: I am not a roof expert but I think Ernie did a good job

Review Date: 06/07/2012 | Author: Julie M.

Comments: Ernie contacted me within minutes of my request. He was friendly to speak with and he lived up to his word when he was going to be there and what he would do. He was very professional and he took the time to explain exactly what he is going to do. He helps his customers without taking advantage of them. I would HIGHLY recommend his company for any size repair.

Review Date: 05/03/2012 | Author: Benjamin C.

Comments: There was a section of 10 tiles that were damaged/missing from my roof due to a freak weather occurrence. Ernie called me up immediately and provided a quote for the repair within 2 hours. The quote was reasonable and included replacing other broken tiles he noticed on my roof. The repair was completed the very next morning exactly when he said. I will definitely call Sinclair should I need roofing work in the future and I will recommend his services to coworkers and friends.

Review Date: 04/16/2012 | Author: Helga N.

Comments: Sinclair Roofing was on time. Great with the free estimate. Completed exactly what was written in the estimate. Listened to the customer and offered options. Easy to work with. I would recommend them to friends, family, and neighbors without any hesitation. Thanks Ernie.

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Jason G.

Comments: Fantastic work, got it done real quick, highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Arun S.

Comments: Listen closely. I would not only give Sinclair Roofing 5 stars, I would hand them the sun and moon as well. Right from the get go he always answered phone right away, he was responsive and attended to everything that needed to be taken care of. That alone, is enough to give you the peace of mind and confidence that most customer's crave but do not receive. He did a bang up job for us and has promised to come back and check to make sure everything is alright. Just blown away with the work ethic and genuine sincerity.